Prodomax http://www.prodomax.com Automation LTD. Fri, 08 Mar 2019 20:32:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 CNC Programmer/Operator http://www.prodomax.com/cnc-programmer-operator/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 20:32:01 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=444 CNC Programmer Operator – 2019 03 08 SN

The post CNC Programmer/Operator appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
CNC Programmer Operator – 2019 03 08 SN

The post CNC Programmer/Operator appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Fluid Power Technician http://www.prodomax.com/fluid-power-technician/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 19:38:38 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=441 Fluid Power Technician – 2019 03 05 JM

The post Fluid Power Technician appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Fluid Power Technician – 2019 03 05 JM

The post Fluid Power Technician appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Director of Finance http://www.prodomax.com/director-of-finance/ Mon, 04 Mar 2019 13:13:10 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=427 Director of Finance – 2019 02 28 JM

The post Director of Finance appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Director of Finance – 2019 02 28 JM

The post Director of Finance appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Intermediate Electrician http://www.prodomax.com/intermediate-electrician/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:53:36 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=396 Electrician – Intermediate – 2019 01 03Electrician – Intermediate – 2019 01 03

The post Intermediate Electrician appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Electrician – Intermediate – 2019 01 03Electrician – Intermediate – 2019 01 03

The post Intermediate Electrician appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Senior Robotics Technician (Signing Bonus Eligible) http://www.prodomax.com/senior-robotics-technician-signing-bonus-eligible/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:51:31 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=393 The post Senior Robotics Technician (Signing Bonus Eligible) appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
The post Senior Robotics Technician (Signing Bonus Eligible) appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Senior Mechanical Designer http://www.prodomax.com/senior-mechanical-designer/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:49:25 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=390 Mechanical Designer – Senior – 2019 01 03

The post Senior Mechanical Designer appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Mechanical Designer – Senior – 2019 01 03

The post Senior Mechanical Designer appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Senior Electrician http://www.prodomax.com/senior-electrician/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:47:37 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=387 Electrician – Senior – 2019 01 03

The post Senior Electrician appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Electrician – Senior – 2019 01 03

The post Senior Electrician appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Senior Electrical Designer http://www.prodomax.com/senior-electrical-designer/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:46:20 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=384 Electrical Designer – Senior – 2019 01 03

The post Senior Electrical Designer appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Electrical Designer – Senior – 2019 01 03

The post Senior Electrical Designer appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Senior Assembler/Developer http://www.prodomax.com/senior-assembler-developer/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:44:41 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=381 Machine Assembler Developer – Senior – 2019 01 03

The post Senior Assembler/Developer appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Machine Assembler Developer – Senior – 2019 01 03

The post Senior Assembler/Developer appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Junior Assembler/Developer http://www.prodomax.com/junior-assembler-developer/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 18:43:13 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=378 Machine Assembler Developer – Junior – 2019 01 03

The post Junior Assembler/Developer appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>
Machine Assembler Developer – Junior – 2019 01 03

The post Junior Assembler/Developer appeared first on Prodomax.

]]>