Prodomax http://www.prodomax.com Automation LTD. Thu, 10 May 2018 12:40:27 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Painter http://www.prodomax.com/painter/ Tue, 08 May 2018 21:45:09 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=248 Project Manager http://www.prodomax.com/project-manager/ Mon, 02 Apr 2018 19:09:54 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=235 Manufacturing Engineer http://www.prodomax.com/process-engineer/ Wed, 28 Mar 2018 15:31:21 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=228 Junior Weld Specialist http://www.prodomax.com/junior-weld-specialist/ Wed, 07 Feb 2018 18:09:09 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=144 Intermediate Assembler/Developer http://www.prodomax.com/intermediate-assembler-developer/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:58:21 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=134 Intermediate Machinist http://www.prodomax.com/intermediate-machinist/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:57:59 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=132 Intermediate PLC Programmer (Signing Bonus Eligible) http://www.prodomax.com/intermediate-plc-programmer/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:57:30 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=130 Intermediate Robotics Technician (Signing Bonus Eligible) http://www.prodomax.com/itermediate-robotics-technician/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:57:07 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=128 Junior Assembler/Developer http://www.prodomax.com/junior-assembler-developer/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:56:40 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=126 Senior Assembler/Developer http://www.prodomax.com/senior-assembler-developer/ Tue, 16 Jan 2018 18:55:07 +0000 http://www.prodomax.com/?p=118